Techno, Electro, Industrial, Synth and so on

Tasks

This page still needs a lot of work. The music is not fully sorted here and elsewhere.

Atella

♬ Dagny – Backbeat (Atella’s Starpop Mix) [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/atella/dagny-backbeat-atellas-starpop-mix

♬ Lemaitre feat. LOLO – Wait (Atella’s Club Sandwich) [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/atella/lemaitre-feat-lolo-wait-atellas-club-sandwich

Stelios

♬ Stelios (@SteliosBeats, https://www.facebook.com/steliosmusic ) Ft. Jonny Rose – Sunkissed (Club Mix) [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/steliosmusic/stelios-jonny-rose-sunkissed #Electronic

♬ AimoonMusic

♬ Digital Love shifted to ☆ May the music be with you (◕ω◕) [article]: http://wp.me/p10Tww-3KT

♬ (@AimoonMusic, https://www.facebook.com/AimoonMusic ) — CloudBreaker (Original Mix) [music]: https://soundcloud.com/aimoon/cloudbreaker-original-mix

♬ (@AimoonMusic, https://www.facebook.com/AimoonMusic ) — Snowball (Original Mix) [music]: https://soundcloud.com/aimoon/snowball-original-mix

♬ (@AimoonMusic, https://www.facebook.com/AimoonMusic ) — Comet Riders (Original Mix) [music]: https://soundcloud.com/aimoon/comet-riders-original-mix

♬ (@AimoonMusic, https://www.facebook.com/AimoonMusic ) — The Light Side (Original Mix) [music]: https://soundcloud.com/aimoon/the-light-side-original-mix

♬ (@AimoonMusic, https://www.facebook.com/AimoonMusic ) — Monte Cristo (Original Mix) [music]: https://soundcloud.com/aimoon/monte-cristo-original-mix

♬ (@AimoonMusic, https://www.facebook.com/AimoonMusic ) — Johan Mannerheim, Lane One (remix) [music]: https://soundcloud.com/aimoon/johan-mannerheim-lane-one-aimoon-remix

♬ (@AimoonMusic, https://www.facebook.com/AimoonMusic ) — Rene Ablaze, Fast Life (remix) [music]: https://soundcloud.com/aimoon/rene-ablaze-fast-life-aimoon-rmx

♬ (@AimoonMusic, https://www.facebook.com/AimoonMusic ) — Krosha (Original Mix) [music]: https://soundcloud.com/aimoon/krosha-original-mix

♬ (@AimoonMusic, https://www.facebook.com/AimoonMusic ) — Always Spring (Original Mix) [music]: https://soundcloud.com/aimoon/always-spring-original-mix

♬ (@AimoonMusic, https://www.facebook.com/AimoonMusic ) & OzzyXPM — Stargazer (Matt Bukovski Remix) [music]: https://soundcloud.com/aimoon/and-ozzyxpm-stargazer-matt-bukovski-rmx

This is not a full list of Aimoon Music, there is a lot more of it!

Gang Red

@gangredofficial provides us with an electronic style of music, & remixing.

♬ Lost My Love shifted to ☆ May the music be with you (◕ω◕) [article]: http://wp.me/p10Tww-3KT

♬ Gang Red Ft. Kenny Thompson — Feeling Good (Club Edit) [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/gangred/feeling-good-ft-kenny-thompson #house

♬ Gang Red Ft Rosalie Galvin — Locked Down (Radio Edit) [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/gangred/gang-red-ft-rosalie-galvin-locked-down-master #house

♬ Gang Red – Odyssey [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/gangred/gang-red-odyssey #house #original #UK #Ibiza #nineties #pop

Odza

♬ ODZA — Cream (Original Mix) [music]: https://soundcloud.com/odza69/iven-cream-original-mix #Electro #House

Pink Panda

♬ Kaskade – Disarm You Ft. Ilsey (Pink Panda Remix) [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/pinkpandaofficial/kaskade-disarm-you-ft-ilsey-pink-panda-remix-1 #Big #Room #Electro

♬ Pink Panda & Takahiro Yoshihira—Akatsuki (DJ MAG EXCLUSIVE) [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/pinkpandaofficial/pink-panda-takahiro-yoshihira-akatsuki-dj-mag-exclusive #Progressive #House #Big #Room #Electro

♬ Liam Keegan – Summers calling ( Pink Panda Remix ) [song/music]: https://youtu.be/DObrZsnp1Ys

♬ Dave Silcox & Pink Panda – Together [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/spinninrecords-talentpool/dave-silcox-pink-panda-together-available-march-11 #Progressive #House

♬ Calvin Harris – Flashback – Pink Panda Remix (@pinkpanda_uk, http://www.pinkpandamusic.com/) [music]: https://youtu.be/1SkCoaYv-hQ

♬ Pink Panda (@pinkpanda_uk, http://www.pinkpandamusic.com/) feat Andy Manning – Chains [song/music]: https://youtu.be/jWF2rGZPzu4

SoDown

♬ SoDown — Rhino Funk [music]: https://soundcloud.com/sodownbassmusic/rhino-funk-1

♬ SoDown — Moonshine w/ Homemade Spaceship [music]: https://soundcloud.com/sodownbassmusic/moonshine-w-homemade-spaceship

♬ SoDown — If I Could Ft. Maggie Miller [music]: https://soundcloud.com/sodownbassmusic/if-i-could

♬ SoDown — Nothin’ But The Blues [music]: https://soundcloud.com/sodownbassmusic/nothin-but-the-blues-1 #Swing #Shift #Jazz

♬ SoDown — Bounce Town [music]: https://soundcloud.com/sodownbassmusic/bounce-town-1

♬ Unlimited Gravity – Neck Check (SoDown—@SoDownBassMusic—Remix) [music]: https://soundcloud.com/sodownbassmusic/neck-check-sodown-remix

Roman Messer

Roman Messer had 17 music tracks here, and then changed access to them, so zero existed, making it very hard to share the music. If music is to be shared by Roman Messer, then check out his Sound-Cloud channel. He appears to like to briefly share his music as if it were a promotional, time-limited offer.

📌 Feel free to follow ♬ Roman Messer—@RomanMesser—on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/romanmesserartist

♬ Roman Messer — Song Name (Original Mix) [song/music]: HYPER-LINK #HASHTAGS #Uplifting #Trance #Chans

Search Roman Messer Sound-Cloud Channel: https://soundcloud.com/romanmesser/

Orbital Synthesis

♫ MANKIND LEAVES & ♫ ORBITAL DRIFT shifted to ☆ May the music be with you (◕ω◕) [article]: http://wp.me/p10Tww-3KT

Dormee

♬ Into Blinding Light shifted to ☆ May the music be with you (◕ω◕) [article]: http://wp.me/p10Tww-3KT

♬ Major Lazer feat. Wild Belle – Be Together (DORMEE Remix) [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/major-lazer-feat-wild-belle-be-together-dormee-remix #Trap #Electropop

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com/ — Fire & Ice [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/fire-ice #Progressive #House #Techno #Chans

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com/ — Peace On Earth [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/peace-on-earth #Progressive #House (totally dance 2 this)

♬ Aiko ft. 7venth — Positivity [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dj-aiko-official/positivity-ft-7venth12 via ♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com (◕ω◕) #Aiko_Style #Techno #Chans

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — For All People [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/for-all-people #progressive #house

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com ft. Darkstar — Night Divine [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/night-divine-feat-saphara-darkstar #progressive #house #epic #Xmas

♬ As I Wander (DORMEE Remix) [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/as-i-wander-dormee-remix #progressive #trance

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — The Enemy [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/darkstar-dormee-the-enemy-dance-remix-1 #Dance

♬ Paramore – Crazy Girls (Darkstar Dormee Cover) [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/paramore-crazy-girls-darkstar-dormee-cover #Electro #House

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — Red Velvet [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/red-velvet #Chill #Trap

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — Dawn Rising [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/dawn-rising #Trance

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — Season Of Change [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/season-of-change #Dance

♬ DORMEE vs RBComposer — Revelation [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/dormee-vs-rbcomposer-revelation #Epic #Electro #Dubstep #House

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — Like Never Before (Re-Mastered) [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/like-never-before-re-mastered #Electro #House

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — Arabia [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/arabia #progressive #House

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — Pop Tropicana! [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/pop-tropicana #Tropical #House

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — Star One (Instrumental) [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/star-one-instrumental #Dance #Electro #House

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — Babydaze [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/babydaze #Deep #House

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — Star Child [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/star-child #Trance

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — The Journey Home [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/the-journey-home #House

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — Telekinesis [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/telekinesis #Deep #House

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — Robot Broken [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/robot-broken #Electro #House

♬ Justice Vs Simian – We Are Your Friends (DORMEE’s Birthday Remix) [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/justice-vs-simian-we-are-your-friends-dormees-birthday-remix #Dance

♬ DJ Mangoo – Eurodancer (DORMEE Remix) [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/eurodancer-dormee-remix #Electro #Techno #Chans

♬ One Direction – You & I (DORMEE Remix) [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/you-i-dormee-remix #Dance

♬ Azealia Banks – Chasing Time (DORMEE Remix) [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/chasing-time-dormee-remix #Electro #Pop

♬ Muse – Love Is Forever feat. Saphara Darkstar (DORMEE Remix) [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/love-is-forever-dormee-remix #Electro

♬ Idina Menzel — Let It Go (DORMEE Bootleg) [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/let-it-go-dormee-bootleg #electro

♬ Three Days Grace – Last To Know (DORMEE Violin Remix) [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/last-to-know-dormee-violin-remix #Violin #Electro #Techno #Chans

♬ Ellie Goulding – Burn (DORMEE Bootleg) [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/burn-dormee-bootleg #Trap #Techno #Chans

♬ Tiësto feat. BT – Love Comes Again (DORMEE Bootleg) [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/love-comes-again-dormee-bootleg #Electro

♬ Vexare – The Clockmaker (DORMEE Remix) [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/the-clockmaker-dormee-remix #dubstep #Techno #Chans

♬ Tiësto feat. Kyler England — Take Me (DORMEE Remix) [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/take-me-dormee-remix #house

♬ Morgan Page feat. Tegan & Sara – Body Work (DORMEE Remix) [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/body-work-dormee-remix #Body #Dance

♬ Ferry Corsten – Punk (DORMEE Remix) [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/punk-dormee-remix #electro #Industrial_influence

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — For the Win [music]: https://soundcloud.com/bunnyhous3-records/for-the-win-dormee #Dubstep #BrightLights #Electro

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — Love’s Promise [voice-poem/music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/loves-promise #Electro #Dubstep #Techno #Chans

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — Yet To Come (feat. Dylan Yelton) [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/yet-to-come-feat-dylan-yelton #Electro #Techno #Chans

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — Until Forever [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/until-forever #Electo #Industrial #Techno #Chan

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — Enter Electro Rock [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/enter-electro-rock #dance (Oh Yeah!) #Electronica #Techno #Chans

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — Right Side Up [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/right-side-up #8Bit_Resemblance #Electro #Dance

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — Dance That Funkin’ Groove [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/dance-that-funkin-groove #8Bit_Resemblance #Techno #Chans

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — Freeway [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/freeway #Epic #Electro #Violin #Symphonic #Dance #Westward_Ho

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — I C U [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/i-c-u #Classic_Seventies_Sound #Trance #Dance

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com ft. Saphara Darkstar — Explain [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/explain-feat-saphara-darkstar #Epic #Electro #Dance #Sweet

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — Super Charged 13 [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/super-charged-13 #Piano #Electronica #Techno #Chans #Plasma_Field

♬ @DormeeMusic, http://www.dormeemusic.com — Like Never Before [music]: https://soundcloud.com/dormee/like-never-before #Hope #Progressive #Electro #Intense

ALAICC

Pure music always done live, with no editing apparently. @cc_alai: “Electronic music producer. Live sets. Hardware. Techno, House, Dark moods.” May appeal to gamers as some music in games have similarities to the music played here.

♬ ALAICC (@cc_alai) — MONSTRUM [#Live Music]: https://youtu.be/jVUj7y9HCQo #Electronic #Hardware #Techno #House #DarkMod #The_Rider

♬ ALAICC (@cc_alai) — GEWELMORD [#Live Music]: https://youtu.be/sptOni7w_vA #Electronic #Hardware #Techno #House #DarkMod #Halo_Soundscape

♬ ALAICC (@cc_alai) — NONSERVAM [#Live Music]: https://youtu.be/yBAxrc0Ff_c #Electronic #Hardware #Techno #House #DarkMod #Industrial

♬ ALAICC (@cc_alai) — RIOT [#Live Music]: https://youtu.be/4rNB5CiF6FY #Electronic #Hardware #Techno #House #DarkMod #Awesome #Korg #GamerVibe

♬ ALAICC (@cc_alai) — DESTINY [#Live Music]: https://youtu.be/byaIHpvYVw0 #Electronic #Hardware #Techno #House #DarkMod #Shutdown_Ending

♬ ALAICC (@cc_alai) — ABYSS [#Live Music]: https://youtu.be/XZTxXvN9dCs #Electronic #Hardware #Techno #House #DarkMod

♬ ALAICC (@cc_alai) — TYPHON [#Live Music]: https://youtu.be/jF1poWo1t4A #Electronic #Hardware #Techno #House #DarkMod

♬ ALAICC (@cc_alai) — HADIT [#Live Music]: https://youtu.be/XJCwqMeasag #Electronic #Hardware #Techno #House #DarkMod

♬ ALAICC (@cc_alai) — MORTIS [#Live Music]: https://youtu.be/r2LTXsa8XFs #Electronic #Hardware #Techno #House #DarkMod

SWED (MSTRKUSH)

♬ SWED (MSTRKUSH) — Limitless [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/mk300/sets/limitless #Dubstep #Chill #Trap

♬ SWED (MSTRKUSH) — A Galaxy Far , Far Away [music]: https://soundcloud.com/mk300/a-galaxy-far-far-away #chill #trap

Electro Light

Atmospheric, musical singing, dance music.

♬ Electro-Light — Symbolism [NCS Release][music]: https://youtu.be/__CRWE-L45k

AR Music

♬ AR MUSIC — Lonely Subway [music]: https://soundcloud.com/armusic07/new-r-b-beat

Far Destiny

@FarDestinymusic: edging in on gamer style music, but a new style that is not easily defined (at least by Gharr), and had to add lots of hash-tags to assist in describing what the music might be like. Like it!

♬ lonely subway by FarDestiny is no longer available.

♬ FarDestiny — Cr7 Song [music]: https://soundcloud.com/fardestiny/cr7-song #house #electronic #sim_life #house #clear_notes #dance #T

♬ Ariana Grande — One Last Time #remix #FarDestiny [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/fardestiny/ariana-grande-one-last-time-soundbox-remix #house #progressive #deepmusic

—End of Page—

Shortened link to article: ☆ Techno, Electro, Industrial, Synth and so on [article]: http://wp.me/P10Tww-3FX

~~~

Advertisements