Futurecop! Songs and Music

♬ @futurecopx — Afterburner

♬ @futurecopx — Afterburner [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/afterburner-feat-renegade

♬ @futurecopx — N.A.S.A

♬ @futurecopx — N.A.S.A [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/n-a-s-a-instrumental-mix2

♬ @futurecopx! feat Kristine – Superheroes

♬ @futurecopx! feat Kristine — Superheroes [song/music]: https://soundcloud.com/futurecop/futurecop-superheroes-azure

♬ @futurecopx! feat Cavaliers of Fun — Atlantis 1997

♬ @futurecopx! feat Cavaliers of Fun — Atlantis 1997 [song/music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/futurecop-atlantis-1997-feat

“My Summer Girl” (a Mixtape By Futurecop!)

♬ “My Summer Girl” (a Mixtape By @futurecopx!) [song/music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/my-summer-girl-a-mixtape-by (1 hour nearly)

♬ The Frail – You Just Wanna Leave (Futurecop! Remix)

♬ The Frail — You Just Wanna Leave (@futurecopx! Remix) [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/the-frail-futurecop-remix

♬ Futurecop! feat Neverstore – Coming Home EP

♬ @futurecopx! feat Neverstore — Coming Home EP [song/music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/sets/futurecop-feat-neverstore-1 (nearly 1/2 hour)

♬ Futurecop! – Misanthropist Wolf EP

♬ @futurecopx! — Misanthropist Wolf EP [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/sets/futurecop-misanthropist-wolf-1

♬ Futurecop! – Superheroes EP

♬ @futurecopx! — Superheroes EP [song/music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/sets/futurecop-superheroesep (over 20 minutes)

♬ Futurecop! – Maladaptive Daydreaming

♬ @futurecopx! — Maladaptive Daydreaming [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/futurecop-maladaptive-1

♬ Futurecop! Retro /\ Futurism Mix

♬ @futurecopx! Retro /\ Futurism Mix [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/futurecop-retro-futurism-mix

♬ Futurecop! vs Perfume – Class of 1984

♬ @futurecopx! vs Perfume — Class of 1984 (80Kidz Remix) [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/futurecop-vs-perfume-vs-80kidz

♬ Futurecop! – Coming Home (Teen Daze Remix)

♬ @futurecopx! — Coming Home (Teen Daze Remix) [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/futurecop-coming-home-teen

♬ Futurecop! feat Patrick Baker – Living in a Daydream

♬ @futurecopx! feat Patrick Baker — Living in a Daydream [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/futurecop-feat-patrick-baker

♬ @futurecopx — Me, Myself & DayDreams – Mix Two

♬ @futurecopx — Me, Myself & DayDreams – Mix Two [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/futurecop-me-myself-daydreams ( Over 40 Minutes)

♬ @futurecopx! — Starworshipper (MPM Remix)

♬ @futurecopx! — Starworshipper (MPM Remix) [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/futurecop-starworshipper-mpm

♬ @futurecopx! — Far Away feat. My Tiger My Timing

♬ @futurecopx! — Far Away feat. My Tiger My Timing [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/futurecop-feat-my-tiger-my

♬ Ciara — 1, 2 Step (@futurecopx! ‘Fast>>Forward’ Remix)

♬ Ciara — 1, 2 Step (@futurecopx! ‘Fast>>Forward’ Remix) [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/ciara-1-2-step-futurecop

♬ @futurecopx! — The Beast on Saturn (INSTRUMENTAL)

♬ @futurecopx! — The Beast on Saturn (INSTRUMENTAL) [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/futurecop-the-beast-on-saturn

♬ The Naked & The Famous — Young Blood (@futurecopx! Remix)

♬ The Naked & The Famous — Young Blood (@futurecopx! Remix) [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/the-naked-the-famous-young

♬ Taylor Swift — a (robot) Love Story (@futurecopx! & Ham$tar* Remix)

♬ Taylor Swift — a (robot) Love Story (@futurecopx! & Ham$tar* Remix) [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/taylor-swift-love-story

♬ Angel & Airwaves — The Adventure (@futurecopx! Remix)

♬ Angel & Airwaves — The Adventure (@futurecopx! Remix) [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/angel-airwaves-the-adventure

♬ @futurecopx! — Transformers vs in Time

♬ @futurecopx! — Transformers vs in Time (Bonus Track) [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/13-transformers-vs-in-time

♬ @futurecopx! — Northern Lights

♬ @futurecopx! — Northern Lights [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/10-northern-lights

♬ @futurecopx! — 1988 Girls

♬ @futurecopx! — 1988 Girls [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/8-1988-girls

♬ @futurecopx! — Eyes Like The Ocean

♬ @futurecopx! — Eyes Like The Ocean [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/6-eyes-like-the-ocean

♬ @futurecopx! — Class Of 1984

♬ @futurecopx! — Class Of 1984 [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/4-class-of-1984

♬ @futurecopx! — Karate

♬ @futurecopx! — Karate [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/3-karate

♬ DWNTWN — Transition (@futurecopx! Remix)

♬ DWNTWN — Transition (@futurecopx! Remix) [song/music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/dwntwn-transition-futurecop

♬ @futurecopx! — The Unicorn & The Lost City of Alvograth EP

♬ @futurecopx! — The Unicorn & The Lost City of Alvograth EP (2009) [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/sets/the-unicorn-the-lost-city-of

♬ @futurecopx! — The Adventures of Starpony EP

♬ @futurecopx! — The Adventures of Starpony EP (2011) [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/sets/the-adventures-of-starpony-ep

♬ @futurecopx! — Street Hawk

♬ @futurecopx! — Street Hawk (featuring Jane Elizabeth Hanley) [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/street-hawk-feat-jane-hanley

♬ @futurecopx — The Only Way (feat. Keenhouse)

♬ @futurecopx — The Only Way (feat. Keenhouse) [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/the-only-way-feat-keenhouse

♬ @futurecopx! — Venice Beach feat. Ricco Vitali

♬ @futurecopx! — Venice Beach feat. Ricco Vitali [music]: http://soundcloud.com/futurecop/8-venice-beach-feat-ricco-vitalio

♬ Dinka — Venice Beach

♬ Dinka — Venice Beach (Original Mix) [song/music]: https://youtu.be/obaJojCokpA

———☆☆☆———

Last edited in Oct 2013

Shortened link to article: Futurecop! Songs and Music [article]: http://wp.me/p10Tww-2w9

—End of Article—

Material below this point may or may not be supported by the article, author, or any of those people or organizations that may be mentioned in the above article.
Any material below this point could be adverts; endorsements; paid to click sites (often they may try to trick you into clicking on them using graphics and/or words, or false comment boxes for example); misleading material; material that is for, or against the above article; or other types of material that is not part of the above article.
In single article view: this article does have an associated “Leave a Reply” and “Enter your comment here…” comment box below this point. You should get used to where this comment box is located before you try to leave a comment for this article.

———☆☆☆———

This entry was posted in song and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s