Girls Aloud – She (I like this one)

I put this video on as a tribute to a She, a Chinese nurse in China when bird flu, possibly other diseases (like aids) and toxins from industry was beginning to affect the workers and children of China. “She” probably have preferred the lemon tree song 🙂

Freedom of talking to people all over the world really blew my mind. I’m not sure how popular chat channels are now, but conversation was really amazing and one to one often. I found that international people seemed a lot more like me then I would have been given to believe!

Shortened link to this article: ♫ Girls Aloud – She (I like this one) [song/music]: http://bit.ly/bJapIJ, http://pear.ly/ZtSL

This entry was posted in News, song and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

