Hmmm

巡音ルカ, 初音ミク Luka, Miku ~ Deeper:

Shortened link to this post: 巡音ルカ, 初音ミク Luka, Miku ~ Deeper [song/music]: http://bit.ly/gAzv2A

There have been some who wish me to expand on my “Hmmm.” To me this is just one of those mysteries that I don’t have any more power then to simply say “Hmmm.” It’s a lot like trying to find a meaning in “Orange Herb Tea” in my opinion.

Perhaps someone out there knows a lot more about this video & music called “Deeper.” I like the music so perhaps I don’t want to know what the meaning is. No, I will leave it up to someone else to describe what deeper is all about, for me it’s simply “Hmmm.”

For those of you craving orange herb tea, this is all I can do to help you out…

巡音ルカ Megurine Luka ~ Orange Herb Tea

Shortened link to video: 巡音ルカ Megurine Luka ~ Orange Herb Tea [song/music]: http://bit.ly/u33kOw

This entry was posted in song and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hmmm

  1. 蛙鏡 says:

    Simply, one of the best article l have come across on this precious subject. I quite agree with your suppositions and will eagerly look forward to your forthcoming updates.

Leave a Reply

